Checkout The Tracklist For Phyno’s Playmaker Album Featuring Olamide, Flavour,Mr Eazi

Phyno’s second studio album The Playmaker will be available in shelves tomorrow and ahead of that Phyno has released the tracklist for the project. With hits like Connect, Fada Fada and Pino Pino already rleased, the album features Olamide, P-Square, Flavour, Burna Boy, Zoro, M.I, 2baba & Mr Eazi with production from Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B and T-Spize, Benjamz, Kezyklef, Chris String and Tunex.



The Playmaker album will be available on iTunes by midnight.

Follow us on Facebook/Twitter/Instagram@Nigeriamotion  Subscribe to our BBM Channel C0025A815
SEE ALSO:  #BBNaija: Twitter Nigeria explodes with excitement after TBoss is evicted